November 30, 2006

  • Where did this land come from?

    Okay we have been keeping this a secret but since two have popped up so far I think I should address it.
    Curious Kitties is expanding! We have attached to two good friends land, making 3 new sims attached to CK. These 3 sims are NOT curious kitties and will NOT be a curious kitties store, however I will be helping to build them all. One of them will be entirely my build.

    For now I am not going to release any details, my friends want to make it a surprise, so keep checking back to CK, there will be 3 really cool new places to hang out soon!

Comments (1)

  • I may be a vulcan, but you smell funny. There! I said it!

    … And i like cool places to hang out. I just hope they smell pretty. Virtually pretty.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *