Month: December 2006

  • New skirts!

    plaidskirts

    Name: “Wub Plaid Skirt”

    New Skirts! Short and cute!
    Plaid checkers!
    Silver lined belt with leather! Black ribbons on both sides!
    New short plaid skirts!  Safteypins belt and ribbons! Super cute!
    To top it off in the front are 4 safteypins!

    NOTE: From now on I am going to start posting in Japanese even though my island wont be bilingual for a while. If any of you see weird text, its Japanese please ignore it.

    名前:「Wub Plaid Skirt」

    新登場のスカート!結構短い感じで超かわいい!
    特徴のあるチェック柄のスカート!
    シルバーを使用したレザーベルトと、両側に黒いリボンがついている!
    更に、フロントの両側に計4本の安全ピンがついている!

     

  • New Shirts!

    fufu

    New shirts! Kunakuna (weird plaid type shirt) Flash Aeha (moth eaten type shirt)

  • Its like paint………only for your nails!

    nailsforyou

    Another set of items that have been laying around in my inventory.. Nailpolish!
    I really should have released these sooner.

    The new skins I sell have no fingernails. However, you can buy crazy designs and colors to go with those skins! The rainbow is a must have for all you cutie avies out there.

    With rl work, weekends and those new islands I’m helping to build Curious Kitties & this blog will have to wait a little to be translated fully to Japanese. As soon as I have the time I will start but it looks like it will be a while. Not a huge problem anyway, the language system isn’t perfect and there seem to be very few Japanese players.

  • New but not too new

    Oh wow look what I found in my inventory a couple days ago….

    this!

    classicl

    Its a particle effect I made a few years ago.. still as cool as ever. I redid the display and marked down the price. Come take a look at the new/old falling stars effect.

  • Stuff stuff and more stuff!

    fuzzy1

    Something fuzzy & warm for winter! “Warm Fuzzy” Colorable, but looks best black.

    sm

    Sapphire Moon island! (Check it out, its close to Curious Kitties) Its in development. Just a very small part done so far. Like my sapphires? They are all glowey!

    choose

    As promised, a few more picture previews of those new skins!

  • New layout!

    New layout for my xanga blog. I thought my old layout was a bit too “out there.” I plan on making Curious Kitties Japanese bi-lingual. I am afraid to start re-naming things right now since the system does not seem stable. When I get around to changing some of the stuff in Second Life I will start to write this blog in Japanese as well. (Don’t worry, there will still be English.)

    I am almost done the demo skins for the ones I just made. I will post again with more picture examples of the new skins when I get the demos set up.

  • New Skins! …And Merry Christmas!

    Example of skin close up.

    colorme

    New Skins! I love options… the option to pick your own make-up color is really a must. These new skins I have come up with come in 3 skintones, super pale light (Light) a peachy skintone (Medium) and a dark chocolate skintone (Dark.) I had actually planned on releasing more skintones, but with life as busy as it is I cut it down to just the 3. With these skins come several makeup choices, all of which you can customize yourself via the appearence skincolor options. Although the makeup can be changed your skincolor can not so pick wisely! Full instructions in, and outside the vendor. 

    helyhair somany

    Remember that santa hat I made? Well guess what!  Helyanwe made some really cool hair for Christmas, the hat fits, whats more to say? Buy them together in this hair set~! With it, also some cute little candycane accessories by Centreville Montreal. 

    If you are curious as to my hat vendor, it is still up for sale in the accessories section as well, with the fuzzy collar and arm bands which are not included in this hair set.

    Mmm… candycane hair.

    More of her cool stuff at: http://helyanwevindaloo.blogspot.com/

  • Yay! More new stuffs!

    More new stuff! We still have those 2 sims up but for some odd reason they still have not charged my rl friend for her island and its still not up… Live help and email attempts have failed. Looks like the 3rd edition will be a while…… That aside the sapphire islands are being worked on right now. Just messing around for now~!

    Seasonals are a must for any designer =^.^=

    nutshell

    I made a little santa hat with fuzz accessories for the neck and arms that will be taken down after Christmas (Limited Edition)

    The skin has a special low price until the 31st. After which it will be raised and I will add some more non Christmas-like elementals to that line.

    The lil bunny ears are not Christmas related.. They are just really simple flexi items. Kinda cute.

  • OooOOo New hair!

    Its been a bit!

    Lately RL has been keeping me busy. I just released 2 fully PRIM BASE (gasp) hairstyles that I have been working on for a while. Fiddeling with prim bases is actually pretty fun, however a major plus to the default base hair is that it doesn’t take up any prims.. that saves loading time… its also a good thing for not ending up completely bald when you are not loaded. All that aside I am proud of my primmy creations. Mapping the hair texture was a little difficult.

    samusamu

    Niavete: Comes with un-removable metal skull bands. Michiko: Comes with removable colorable hairclips.